Currency icons
Items (0)

Warrington Wolves

Warrington Wolves RLFC are a professional rugby league club from Cheshire.  Founded in 1879 by the several members of the Padgate and the Zingari Rugby Union Clubs, their home ground is the Halliwell Jones Stadium, having moved there from Wilderspool in 2003. Warrington are one of the original 22 clubs which formed the Northern Rugby Football Union in 1895 and the only club that has played every season in the top flight.

Hugely successful they have won 8 Challenge Cups, their most recent win came in 2012, they have been crowned Championship winners 3 times and they won the League Leaders trophy twice.